I met with my “regular” guy again. I need to give him some name, let’s call him Weed Guy, as he smokes a lot. This time, again, I messaged him, because last week he said we would meet when he would be off. I knew he would probably forget, or have something more interesting to do, but I was kind of looking forward to seeing him for the whole week. So Sunday came, and I thought “let me try, to check what he is doing” It turned out that he called in sick and he was off, although, i was sure when I was texting, he would reply, that he is at work and so on. He was hangover, as he went to his friend partying the day before. He did not mention anything whether we could meet, so I let it go. He replied after some time that if I want to, I can come in when he comes back home. So, yay! Then he messaged me to buy condoms, if he wants me to play with my pussy. So, i went to buy, but then when it come to doing something, well, let’s say, he started, and it was so cute, he was so sweet, nobody else was so sweet, but he was not even halfway. He took the condom off and said that he does not like it that way, and we had to finish it different way, as we always do 😦 I was just little bit disappointed, as I wanted to know how it is to have sex with him, finally. I guess it will never happen. He is in an apartment situation, does not have money to pay this month’s rent. He suggested, for second time if I could be his flatmate. I told him, I have a cat and it’s a lot of fur and I don’t want my cat to smell with weed and cigarettes. He even said he would go to smoke outside. That was so nice. Sometimes I actually fool myself that he may like me 😦  And first time with him, I smoked weed. Just little bit, as I was going to work next day. I don’t think it was worth it, so will never do it again. We were making out in the morning, little bit, it was nice. It would be, if we could meet again, but I don’t think so. I have to rely on him, and I don’t want to. It’s his birthday next month, I guess I won’t hear from him, as per usual around his birthday…

