I tried to meet other guys, and the only way I know is Tinder. I don’t really agree with the idea, so as for now, I was just checking who is there, but recently, I started talking with few guys. One wanted to meet, but I go scared and I stopped replying, so he started texting me again and again, he did not know what happened. I did not reply and he gave up. But few days ago, I “matched up” with a guy, who seemed OK on a photo, he wrote to me immediately, we talked for some time and scheduled for a date for next day. When he came to me, in person and asked for my name, I thought it’s maybe his friend checking up on me, as he looked totally different than on a photo on Tinder. Totally much better! He was so handsome, I couldn’t stop looking! We went for a beer to a pub, then he invited me to his place, he said he has roof top terrace, which was true. His place was so cool, really nice. We were talking, then he actually said “i am thinking about kissing you, what the hell, i will do it” OMG, he was sooo good!! We were literally kissing for an hour!! Is that even possible? He wanted to “fool around” but I refused, he said “it’s ok to take your clothes off on a first date, i don’t mean we are going to have sex” Well, maybe it’s ok for him, but it’s not ok for me. I stayed little bit longer, and i said i have to go home. And i never heard from him again. I left him a message next day, he replied “how are you” but, then he said that he has a lot of work. Bullshit! I still don’t know if i was meant to see him just for sex because we did not establish that before we met. if it was just for that, i would say no. Now, i regret, and i am overthinking, like i always do! He even likes cats! But, what was weird, that he was asking me questions about me, but have not really said much about himself. Almost nothing, just few things about his mum’s cat. That’s really nothing. I asked him about his job and he just said “yeah, it’s cool” OMG, tell me more! I was the one talking about mine! Never mind, i need to get rid of him from my memory as soon as he came there. Anyway, as I was kissing him, I was thinking about that other guy 😦 little bit unfair. I know he is not thinking about me because he told me recently that he wants to stay single for now. Was it supposed to be a message “i don’t want you to try to be my girlfriend”??? I am really not trying, because it would be really difficult, but when he told me that he asked his mum to bring something from his home country especially for me, my heart melted. He does remember that I told him what I like to eat. That is so sweet :> he did not give me this gift last time as i left upset, so i am stupidly hoping that maybe we got to meet again?? although he is not looking for a girlfriend, just as friends, like always…

