It has been a week now since we met last time. I know I am acting crazyyyy!!! But I miss him!  I can’t expect him to get in touch with me, since I saw him last time talking to his ex… I still have hope, how stupid am I??? I have literally nobody to talk to, I am crying all day long, since I came back from work, how can I forget him after so many years? How can he be such a jerk? I know he knows, but I don’t think he knows that I am aware. OMG! What a stupid situation, why can’t he be honest with me?? If he is back with his girlfriend, he can tell me, I will disappear, like I always do! I am used to being used, I don’t like it but I appreciate honesty, and so far, I thought he was honest with me. Now, I know he is not, so I do not know if I agreed to have sex with him, although he had a girlfriend? That would not be fair for her, although we never officially met. I guess, I will stick to my current BFF- vodka…

