He did not get in touch so far. I was hoping to hear from him. It’s really difficult to describe who I am. I never really had a boyfriend, once only and I am in my mid 30’s now, so through my life, I was trying to find somebody trough sex, but I started late, when I turned 30, and I missed my teens, when you have first love and so on… It’s too late now to pick it up obviously, but I am missing that part in my life 😦 When somebody is saying about  they first kiss, first love, I don’t really have that… And maybe it’s the reason it’s difficult for me to say what I want from guys. I really like this one, but I don’t know if I would be a good girlfriend, as I was one, just once, and I was not a good one. My ex was complaining all the time. I don’t want to be breaking up with somebody again and so on. I mean, that guy already, casually suggested I could move in with him as his flatmate, but I reminded him about my cat, so it’s a no no… I am kind of hoping he will get in touch and I will get chance to ask him what is between us.

